Who We Are

Board of Directors 

Ellen Summerfield, President
Bonnie Mann, Vice President
Phil Pirages, Treasurer
Jean Caspers, Secretary
Patti Webb, Community liaison
Cecilia McClellan Katz, Donor relations
Lynne Barbatsis, Special projects
Robert Stephenson, Community relations
Scott Chambers, Financial advisor
Tammy Opheim, Special events

Executive Assistant

Anna Barsotti

Leadership Council

Belinda Garrettson
Elisabeth Leichter
Ginny Upton

Please feel free to contact us at any time. We welcome your input.


Share this page